Spring in Aftermath

Revised: 03/20/2024 6:52 a.m.

  • March 18, 2024, 10 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

So first day of spring and it’s snowing like wtf.

Nice days than this. It always happens though so whatever I guess.

I made some pasta but it turns out too runny I did not enjoy it. Maybe get some pasta sauce or something to thicken I don’t fucking know.

I hate it here. I feel trapped. Trying to make the best of shit pray. Till I get out. I have no idea why I was placed here. I wish I had more guidance

I am going to google how far it is to walk to the grocery store when the weather gets better and I have more money of course.

So snowed in for now I guess. Fuck.

But I don’t feeling calmer. My memory is really going. The weed spells or both I Idk anymore


Last updated March 20, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.