What Seether and Amy Lee Said in Brief Thoughts

  • March 19, 2024, 8:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

What do you do when you realize a very fundamental part of you is broken and probably can’t be fixed? It’s not that I don’t feel worthy of love, but that I can’t believe someone would love me the way I need without a secondary motivation. It’s easier to believe the few women who have dated me had some other reason for it. Speaking frankly, I can’t believe I’d get laid without it being a pity fuck. And ya know what, there are plenty of people who would look at me and agree. They seem to have no problem agreeing with me either. Suppose their are only so many times people can tell you that you look like a creep and a child molester because they can’t stand losing an argument online before some of that starts to sink in, especially if it’s in line with how you already view yourself.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.