Breaking.. in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 17, 2024, 6:49 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Have been dealing with more anxiety again. Was close to calling off going out last night with hubby and a friend to an event at the bar my uncle DJs at. Did end up going, and glad I did it was a blast.
Except today it came back massively. While trying to get supper ready I messed up timings.... Not really important… Nor a problem.. but it screwed me up and I was feeling rushed and panicked even though I could have asked D to help, but instead ended up breaking down and having a major bawl when he came into the kitchen after his shower asking how he could help.

Now I’m on the couch at quarter to 9 debating on just going to bed.

Read earlier that periods can effect anxiety, but that it’s usually a week or two before.. but I’m ON mine now and it’s more so then it was a few weeks ago…

If this doesn’t settle down soon I might have to look into seeing someone about it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.