Better... in A Day in the Life of Me

  • March 11, 2024, 8:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mentally this week so far..
Husband is sick again though…
He insisted he sleep on the couch so i let him..... As I was heading out the door this morning he was crawling back into bed.. lol I’m on the couch tonight. thankfully this time its not covid (yet). As I have plans this weekend that I’ve actually been looking forward to.

Work has been off the chain with ppl calling… We’re two months out for appointments now…

Trying to keep up better with this, but I’ll probably fall off again at some point… Still haven’t started back to the gym yet.
Maybe next week....Ugh I’m so bad for my own health.. I hate it. I hate the look of muscle currently, but I’m to fucking lazy to do anything about it amt.
And lord knows when I do start, I’ll Hurt myself and be off it for a month again. Lol
Vicious cycle.

Crafting has started again. driving myself insane with my latest project, but it’s so cute. I hope they sell well.. my self designed project still needs tinkering before I’m ready to start actually doing it… But I have time.. it’s a holiday one.
Need to stay more one top this year so I can get everything I want to make for shows done this year.

That being said…I need to come up with some summery things because I might be doing a small show this summer.... we’ll see.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.