3/10/24 in 2024

  • March 11, 2024, 4:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

11:45 PM

I missed Kimber’s birthday because I don’t pay attention to date…I video called Pann last night to wish Kimber a happy birthday, and she showed me some presents :)
I went to pick up some trash in the bathroom and it was shed snakeskin…apparently Brady DOES have a snake too? Nedim was in his room this week and has inspected it before, so he must not care. I took it out of the bathroom and put it in my journal because a) it’s kinda cool and b) I don’t want Jayden to see it and possibly freak out.
I spent most of today attempting a coloring book for the first time in a long time! I can’t always stay in the lines, but it looks pretty good!
I called the DMV the other day because I got a letter saying that although I paid for license renewal, suspension meant I couldn’t have it…obviously I need an ID of SOME sort. I was explaining that to a rep when he said the system also said an ID had been mailed Monday? I’ll believe it when I receive it.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.