Anxiety peaking. in Other life events.

  • Oct. 13, 2014, 5:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

We all know for a fact, i don’t like change. My anxiety is my own worst enemy and my biggest hurdle.

Syrina comes home today, meeting new people is a big thing for me, i get down a lot, or magically find some way of getting hurt. Syrina is a lovely person but i feel like i am shouldering a big burden and i don’t know why, i promised her i’d be there for her when she needs me and i’ve not had a responsibility of being their for anyone in years. Being a friend isn’t my forte most of the time, or at least someone somebody can depend on.

I woke up to a text from ray before too saying she’s going to be moving back in December, once again good news to have a friend in my life or at least a little closer but once again i’ve grown accompanied to having no friends and the amount of “what ifs” obviously stacks up into a miniature panic attack.

In other news we are all moved into the new unit, it was big enough for all the cars after all. So my car is now dry and safe and life is good. The area is a little worrying as the people their all seem suspicious, i guess i’m being judgmental and basing my opinion off of face value.

I’ll try get some pictures of the cars new home when i get a chance to get the pictures off my phone.

Back onto the first subject of anxiety, i feel insecure about what my decisions are to be, i want to stay at a distance both emotionally and physically because in my experience getting close to people gets you hurt; now that i think about it, that’s been the ending to every story so far.

Bugger, any advice is welcome. No idea what to do other than curl up in my covers and form one big burrito of confusion.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.