Figured it didn't update you all so, here's that little bit in an entry. in You want to stalk something?

  • Oct. 12, 2014, 8:09 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Nonsense! This part is the nonsense part. Just to be cautious. I don’t want the content of this shit to be shown in the preview. Seeing as though I don’t know how that whole bit works. Better safe than sorry correct? I think so. Think I have reached the character count yet? I’m sure this should do it.

Alright. So I edited the last entry with this information, but as I said I don’t believe it notified or whatever, so....In regards to she who will not be named…Last weekend I was at a friends house celebrating the Smash Bros. for 3DS launch. Staying up to ridiculous hours gaming. Well, after gaming, when I laid down for the night, I decided to say fuck it and delete/unfriend her on facebook. Don’t know why I kept her on as long as I did, but whatever. During that process I also decided to delete the stupid app that she used to message me on constantly. It’s funny because right after deleting/unfriending her, AT 4 AM, I got a friend request from her. Which I deleted. Then a few days later, Friday. It was a Saturday night/Sunday morning that I unfriended, another friend request....deleted that one as well. My logic here? You were deleted....why would I accept that friend request without you saying a damn word to me considering that we are going on 6 months of not talking....when we used to talk everyday…literally and my having blatantly pointed out that this was going to happen....again, and that it was happening....again.

As far as I am concerned....I did my fighting for whatever the hell it was between me and her. Her doing this shit again. She wants something again…it is all on her. I am completely done with putting forth the effort. Scratch that. My effort at this point is being open to the idea of her trying to make amends.

Am I right? Thoughts? If you don’t have enough details (due to my not remembering what I have told on here compared to OD) just ask.

Alright. I don’t work until like 2:30 tomorrow so I am going to go play a shit ton of games until probably 1-ish.
King out.

Remember that people. I am King. Walking away from my royal character is always a mistake.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.