It's about me. in The Casey Diaries

  • March 5, 2024, 9:33 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Not in the” self centered, narcissistic” kinda way. But in the “if I don’t look out for me than who will, self love” kinda way. Idk either way, it always comes across as the first one and when I try to explain myself, I get blown off.
Anyway, I’m here because I wanna jabber on. Good news for all my suffering and torture that has been going on in my non existing sex life, he got something to do over nights and it always turns him into a totally different person. He gives it up. Plus, I get my little gifts that he gets me. He was in the shower and I was about to get up to make his lunch sandwiches and he got a phone call, that I answered that said he was called off tonight. Well shit, you know what that means? I’m seriously about to go chill out on the porch some more. I walked to the store and back and its weird out with all the fog and shit. It was storming and raining for a minute and now it is super humid. I was so hot when ever I come back from the store that I stole a fan from my bedroom that we use to dry the clothes and brought it up for me. It’s still on.
So, my life, I’ve learned, can turn on a whim.
Yesterday, his first night out, his buddy showed up out of no where. I mean he called first, right, but he has been super shady and flaky as fuck. I mean, really, like I asked him to borrow something that I really needed, and he said “yeah, I gotchu,” and then never messaged back or came thru., for example. He never used to be like that. He popped up and asked for my cashapp and sent me a nice little tip, like out of the blue. I didn’t ask him for anything, either. I knew better. But yeah, he came thru and basically blessed us.
The universe is a weird place. Sometimes I don’t know my place and just be floating along. But sometimes I get hooked on a good spot and pushed down a good path. My bf has been showing me things about the Anninaki and shit, talking about the Nephilim and the Watchers and all that stuff thats in the bible and all the stuff that is in the book of Enoch. This shit is some serious shit.
In my mind, I can see the mix of everything. If we start scientifically, realistically, like I like. I like facts, proof that everyone absolutely agrees on and there ain’t no question. Now, some of it isn’t something that I believe in and that’s okay. I still believe in one creator, one God, and that we were the result of an experiment to be made to slave and work, by advanced life forms who came to this planet. They didn’t like how smart we were becoming from them fucking us and making kids and so they tried to wipe us out and then when the few survived, they just left this planet with all their technology and we were left with our thumbs in our asses, looking stupid as hell.
There you go, that’s like the gist of it. He’s out the shower and smelling oh so good.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.