3/5/24 in 2024

  • March 5, 2024, 9:35 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Bought another wishlist plant today, purple shamrock, currently blooming.
Picked up a couple free things (ceramic butter dish and vase) and did a couple rounds without a cart of the grocery store. The Cabot Maple Cheddar popcorn was SO good. Mom and I traded butter dishes, because she wanted the white one and I’d rather have her dark blue anyways.
I currently have 58ish plants. Some died, got some more. Some go dormant? I think?
I honestly have no patience for plant dormancy. People seem to be finding Monstera Thais and PPPs at WalMart or Home Depot that are pretty cheap!
I think I got the rest of the stuff I was waiting for in the mail today EXCEPT my ID. I’m afraid to call the DMV because if they haven’t already caught the non-driver thing, the might then.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.