3/4/24 in 2024

  • March 4, 2024, 11:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Had my last OT check-in today-improved again! Improving in OT, steady in PT haha.
Found my old mushroom chillum that had a few hits left, so I am currently highish.
Took a nap 4ish-6ish.
Kimber is turning 6 in a few days! I have 4 gift bags for her…I’m planning to give Pann 2 for later, ‘cause I don’t want to make anyone feel weird.
Trista gave me a new box fan and I removed both sides and removed a rogue piece of plastic that was making it loud. It’s super powerful. I’ve already had to turn it off from low twice because I was too cold!
Emailed 9 psychologists from psychology today. Gonna try again. I do believe therapy is super important and hopefully talking through my symptoms and sister’s death will make me less emotional talking about them. 8/10x now I just start crying, mostly because they really upset me and I basically ignore both things until someone expressly asks.
Trying to save my Chinese Evergreen Wintry Winehouse because it’s super beautiful, but the first time I’ve dealt with root rot (I blame Walmart overwatering and shitty drainage soil).
I keep going to buy wine and remember my ID expired. Hopefully I receive my new one in the mail soon and they overlooked the “non-driver” thing.
I need to get a 3rd lobe piercing so I can stop wearing the elephant/amethyst and amethyst ones in the same hole. Once it heals, I’ll move the monstera studs to it, then the amethyst dangles, then the elephants, since they’re the longest.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.