Vitamins in The 2020s

  • March 21, 2024, 8:23 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Saw a headline about a movie about whites being the most dangerous thing bombing in box offices, and I was kind of surprised it bombed since that’s so typical of modern times and everyone’s obsessed with hating and blaming whites for the world’s problems. Of course, if it had targeted any other race, there would be lawsuits flying like crazy. Reverse discrimination is alive and well in America!

Yesterday was awful because I was so damn tired to the point that it was frustrating and even a bit depressing. I just couldn’t wake up no matter what. I’m thinking I might go back on children’s vitamins because they not only taste good and I don’t have any pills to swallow, but that way I also get a little bit of everything on the days I may be lacking certain vitamins. But then on days I get those vitamins from food, I’m not overloaded on certain vitamins either.

On days I have energy, I’m going to use the treadmill for at least 10 minutes. I’m hoping increasing my cardio, stamina, and endurance will increase my overall energy levels.

I’m now actually glad we don’t have money because it would be frustrating to have money I didn’t have the energy to spend. I’m at the point where I can’t imagine ever going on vacation again.

I’m not doing it today, but I have a new writing system where I record a Swellcast of what’s going on, then I let speech-to-text transcribe it into Word and edit from there. That way I’m hitting two birds with one stone.

Oh, the things I wrote way back when! When we were getting close to moving out of Jesse’s trailer, I said that the loud engine and motorcycle days should be nearing their end. Little did I know that they were just getting started and would never end.

You can now get Mia a pet cat which is cute but of course, the greedy bastards want 500 gems for them.
Web Analytics


Last updated March 30, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.