2024 has sucked tremendously, but there is this. in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • March 4, 2024, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

This is the best news ive had in a long time

Also looks to be pretty affordable

2024 has been awful. No future car prospectus, near mental breakdowns, nothing good for me.

My favorite video game series in a repayable campaign game, designed by people who know story and dungeon crawls will be so awesome, and it looks to be affordable too. This is great.
It doesn’t come out until fall/winter so I have a while but i’m gonna be absorbing all media around this.

But for now. I have to have idiot pick me up and go to a couple places.
so much joy.

edit: So i had to go to walmart, idiot parked, I went in. Then he decided WITHOUT TELLING ME that he was going in as well. So when i’m done i’m walking around the lot looking for his car. I only found it because I had printed out some dividers for Imperium. I’m lucky i was in the right part of the lot. I barely remember what his car looked like and there were like 5 of them. Fortunately also I didnt have to wait long. But still.

Keelah Se’lai.


Last updated March 04, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.