Your invite to my birthday party in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 10/13/2014 11:18 a.m.

  • Nov. 23, 2005, 3 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Your Invite To My Birthday Party! - 11/23/2005

<font color="#99ccff">There's a student in medical school who wants to specialize in sexual disorders, so he makes arrangements to visit the sexual disorder clinic. The chief doctor is showing him around, discussing cases and the facility, when the student sees a patient masturbating right there in the hallway. </font> <font color="#99ccff">"What condition does he have?" the student asks. </font> <font color="#99ccff">"He suffers from Seminal Buildup Disorder," the doctor replies. "If he doesn't obtain sexual release forty to fifty times a day, he'll pass into a coma." </font> <font color="#99ccff">The student takes some notes on that, and they continue down the hall. As they turn the corner, he sees another patient with his pants around his ankles, receiving oral sex from a beautiful nurse. </font> <font color="#99ccff">"What about him?" the student asks. "What's his story?" </font> <font color="#99ccff">"Oh, it's the same condition," the doctor replies. "He just has a better health plan." </font>

<font color="#00ff00">I’m outta jokes, so I had to search for more, and this one had me cracking up laughing.  yes yes, it’s another dirty one, but, would you have me any other way? :D</font>

<font color="#00ff00">Well it’s funny when a new work week starts, how after a long time of working in one place, you seem to get into a routine on how quickly you can make the week go so that the weekend comes more quickly.  Sometimes I feel the week goes fast, other times it drags on.  But the length of time never changes - so why does it sometimes feel some days are like 5 hours (for example) longer than others?  I mean I know each day is the same, give or take a few minutes cos of seasonal change, but wow how it feels like it.  Today wasn’t too bad.  The customer service manager, Glenda, was freaking out though and calling me to open a checkout every 5 minutes cos all the ‘big shots’ were in the store today.  And I mean ALL of them - we had every area and regional manager there was today I swear lol.  They don’t scare me.  They are only human.  Sure, they can fire me on the spot for doing something wrong, but I’m like ‘Meh…‘ </font>

<font color="#00ff00">So yeah, Wednesday is over.  Just clicked over Midnight here so it’s officially Thursday.  3 more work days to go until my weekend.  I’m pretty sure I’ve decided what i want to do for my birthday this year.  I’m going to invite friends, but if they don’t turn up I won’t be surprised cos it will cost a bit of money.  I’ve decided I’m gunna go to Movie World, on the Gold Coast, on the day of my birthday.  I get it off work this year, so I might as well make the most of it.  I’m hoping the weather will be fine, but if it isn’t, I guess I’ll just go next door to Wet & Wild.  I’ve never been to either theme park before, and I’ve heard good things about Movie World, so I’ve taken up the initiative to finally go, at the ripe ol age of 22.  Wow, 22 years and I’ve never been there!  It sure will be an experience, and I’ll probably spend a fortune, but hey I wanna have fun and I’m going to, no matter if I’m the only one there, or some friends wanna tag along with me.  I think it’s something like $50 to get in, but I dunno.</font>

<font color="#00ff00">So here is your invitation.  I doubt this’ll work or anyone will even take me seriously, but I’m sending an invite to any OD’er who reads my diary, who lives in QLD, Australia, to come along to Movie World to help me celebrate my birthday.  Haha, this’ll be fun - I could even get a whole heap of strangers coming who hacked into OD going ‘umm you said i was invited!’ haha.  Oh well, I thought I’d be nice and let you know that I’m genuine in inviting you, and if you are able, and want to, I’d love to have your company.  It will be on</font> <font color="#ff00ff">Sunday the 4th of December (my b’day!), at Warner Bro’s Movie World, Coast Coast Highway, at around 11am.</font> <font color="#00ff00"> I hope I can get some friends to come along, cos it’ll be silly by myself, but I would still have fun.  One of my friends asked me what  wanted for my birthday, and I said, ‘oh just a kiss on the cheek will be great!’ And he goes, "Ok, one blowjob coming up" hahaha - gay friends, what can ya say.  And NO I am not taking him up on the offer hahaha.  Was kinda sweet though, somehow.  Weird, but seems to be.  So yeah I’ve decided I’m gunna have it at Movie World, cos I’ve never been there, and I want to.  It should be a LOT of fun :P</font>

<font color="#00ff00">Who knows if I’ll do somethnig that night, most probably as I have Mondays off :) I’m excited.</font>

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

I’ll be there in spirit… thanks for the invite! :) [J HENRY] 11/23/2005 9:25:44 AM

haha, that was hilarious! Happy Early Burrrday. A friend I met in Uni is turning 18 on Friday teh 2nd. She has a whole week planned out filled with concerts, club dates, and dinners. Heh, I’ll think of you warmly on the Sunday.

Hope you have a blast and be sure to tell us all about it.

xox; [October Boy] 11/23/2005 9:49:35 AM

P.S - Is that the same person (aka Matty :p) as the last picture? [October Boy] [p] 11/23/2005 9:50:13 AM

I so wish I could come..I hope you have a great b~day Matt your the best!!!
Huggs Mermz
[Mermy] 11/23/2005 11:53:26 AM


Well, if i could go i would be there but i cant so i wont lol! Happy Birthday [Archer_Mage] 11/23/2005 12:04:16 PM

Ha ha…I see a whole town showing up, looking for the free beer!

Well, I won’t be RSVPing…a little too far to drive. =)

Have a great time! [yellow_bull] 11/23/2005 1:39:14 PM

Matt Brian and I want to wish you the best birthday you’ve ever had. Man, your the best! Oh, and I liked the joke. They’re never too dirty for my pervy mind. LOL God bless ya!!!

Love ya ,

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 11/23/2005 1:40:04 PM

Oh, I’d drive over for the birthday party but the damn bridge is out!

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 11/23/2005 1:41:24 PM

Are you serious?! Even I’ve been to Movie World and Wet ‘n’ Wild! And it was SO MUCH FUN. Andrew and I had a blast. You’ll have a really good time. I wish we were there so we could celebrate with you. [Chiquitita] 11/23/2005 2:27:33 PM

Aww, I would SO sneak myself along to see your hot self and celebrate your birthday! But it’a a bit difficult me living all these thousands of miles away. SOB

Have a great one! xx [~Wildchief~] 11/23/2005 4:26:05 PM

I wanna come !! But I already have plans. Noooooooo !!

Damn - listening to you talk about Woolies does NOT make me miss it at all.

I was a Service Manager at the Warner Store for about 2 years. UGH. [Ezra_Medic] 11/23/2005 4:46:25 PM

If I lived in your part of the world, I’d go :) [CollegeDude84] 11/23/2005 4:54:41 PM

Bummer! If I lived close, I’d be there. LoL I’d prob. be the only girl there ;p Hope u have a fantastic! day. :) [^v^SuGaBaBe^o^] 11/23/2005 7:10:39 PM

Haha at the joke, do they have a gay health plan?
[tisk] 11/23/2005 8:29:26 PM


why’d you put an x before your name? [LegallyGay80] 11/23/2005 8:46:13 PM

that’s so adorable . . . happy birthday, sweetheart.
y’know, you’re just as old as a couple guys i was involved with . . . ;-).
shhhh.
[Prince Zidane] [p] 11/23/2005 9:20:37 PM


hm, I’ll take you up on that!

wait… i forgot… i forgot my glasses! sorry, i can’t come :(

:) happy birthday eventually! [penfifteen] 11/23/2005 9:22:32 PM

Would love to come! Not sure I could afford a plane ticket on such short notice though. This was a very sweet gesture that you gave to your OD friends, though.
Have a wonderful and happy day. [pizzaguy184] 11/23/2005 11:19:19 PM


Early Happy Birthday!!!! Also Happy Thanksgiving!! I hope you doing good. Sorry I have not been on lately. Talk to u later. Luvs ya!!!
~Rachel~
[tankerbrat8386] 11/24/2005 12:06:23 AM


Movie World is an awesome place to celebrate your birthday! I get back from Fiji that day so I won’t be coming :P [frangipani] 11/24/2005 1:36:50 AM

I would love to go. I’ll need to hitch a ride - I’ll see if I can get Sean or Ben or someone to come down. [The_Blind_Archer] 11/24/2005 7:16:53 AM

Thanks fo rthe invite! I’ll be there is spirit (just a little too late for me to organise a flight!!). Movie World is an awesome place to celebrate your birthday! I loved all the theme parks in QLD (Except Dreamworld - i got food poisoning and heat stroke and ended up in hospital overnight :( ).

Weekend’s almost here! YAY!! Some work days seriously go much longer than other days....grrr!!! [jessicah] 11/24/2005 7:34:10 AM

<font color="orange"> ahhhh i wanna be there :/
xox
[[disco-lemonade]] 11/24/2005 3:10:55 PM


Would love to be there, I know its going to turn out to be one of the greatest birthdays for you. Will be there with you in Spirit as will Jake and we wish you a happy eary birthday. It just so happens as you make your way to the doc on the 6th Jake and I will finally be heading off for our Culinary Arts training. Maybe next year for your b-day we will send you a cake…:)

Huggs!!!

[GardenBoi] 11/26/2005 3:37:26 AM

Happy early birthday! [broken.wings.] 11/27/2005 4:18:00 PM

But Matty, they don’t have alcohol at amusement/water parks. How are you supposed to get shitfaced and throw up on the rolly coasters? :-) I have your new address so now I have to figure out what to send you. I’d spring for your ticket if I could order it online and you could pick it up. Hmmm, there’s an idea! Let’s see, what’s the website? ;-D movieworld.com.au, got it. [mobyduck] 11/28/2005 7:08:27 PM


Last updated October 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.