Stop thinking with your privates! in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 10/12/2014 4:59 p.m.

  • Nov. 5, 2005, 8 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Stop thinking with your privates! - 11/6/2005

<font color="#ccffcc">A very good-looking guy walks into a singles bar, gets a drink and has a seat. During the course of the evening he tries to chat up every single woman who walks into the bar, without any luck. Suddenly a really ugly man, and I mean R-E-A-L-L-Y ugly man, walks into the bar. He sits at the bar, and within seconds he is surrounded by women. Very soon he walks out of the bar with the two of the most beautiful women in the place.</font> <font color="#ccffcc">Disheartened by all this, the good-looking guy asks the bartender, "Excuse me, but that really ugly man just came in here and left with those two stunning women. What's his secret? He's as ugly as sin and I'm everything a girl could want, but I haven't been able to connect all night. What's going on?"</font> <font color="#ccffcc">"Well," said the bartender, "I don't know how he does it, but he does the same thing every night. He walks in, orders a drink, and just sits there licking his eyebrows."</font>

<font color="#ccffff">I have been unbelievably sick.  Today is the 7th consecutive day that I have been under the weather.  I went to work yesterday, with a 6am start, and only worked until 8:30am, when my manager sent me home sick.  It was so crap.  Last night was our work Christmas party, which I had been looking forward to for the past 6 months, and of course, cos of this ‘virus’ I have, I couldn’t go.  Aaron sent me a message saying he woke up feeling like crap, so he was gunn have to bail on me, but I guess that was a good thing, cos there was no way I could make it last night.  I sent Tash a message apologising and telling her how I went home sick from work and messaged Kat, telling her to say hi to everyone for me.  She was nice and did.  And I didn’t even get to make out with Daniel Ebert, like I SO wanted to - one cos I wasn’t there, and two, cos I’m sick and even if I was there, I wouldn’t have cos I woulda made him sick.</font>

<font color="#ccffff">Speaking of making people sick - I’ve made Luke sick.  He’s come over a few times, and i warned him that I was sick, and sure enough, now he feels like ‘death is poking him’ I think the message was I got from him this morning.  He’s being so nice to me, and calling me all these sweet names like ‘pumpkin’ and ‘angel face’.  He’s trying so so hard to get me back, and I msut say I think I like the attention.  I still feel I’m not ready though and even though he’s said that’s cool and he’s sorry for pushing me, I really don’t want him to, so the compliments he gives me aren’t fully absorbed, you know?  God I care for that guy so much.  I think I’m getting better though, and like having him around, cos he’s so much fun, but cos I’m sick at the moment, I feel like I’m treating a lot of my friends like shit.  It just makes you feel like absolute crap, and I’ve noticed, I’ve even been treating Neville like crap - not really, I just feel like I am, like ignoring him and his advice cos I just want it to go away ya know.  I mean, yesterday he told me some chick he served at work told him there’s a ‘100-day virus’ going around.  I’ve had this for 7 days and its hell!!  I don’t want another fucking 93!!!!! Noooooo way.  So Nev asked if I’d been eating, and I just walked up the stairs and plonked (there’s a word I haven’t used it years) on the bed.  i only went downstairs to take some more medication and I went straight back up, and slept.  I think I slept through most of yesterday, when I got home from work.  And now it’s midday on SUnday and I’ve still got the horrible cough, but at least when I cough., they are good coughs, not like a cough where you cough and it feels like nothing’s happened, like phlegmy coughs :P.  Ok, I’ll stop before I gross myself and you guys out.  I just want it to GO AWAY!!!  </font>

<font color="#ccffff">In other news…oh wait, there IS no other news cos I’ve been mostly bedridden!  Luke’s come over and we’ve watched Family Guy heaps, and comedy sketch shows, which make me laugh so yeh that’s good :)  Always need a laugh.  I said another one of my Jessica Simpson moments by saying that seals are amphibious, cos they live in and out of water haha.  He’s like ‘they so are not!!’ hehehe.  I know frogs are :P</font>

<font color="#ccffff">Oh it’s raining again.  It’s been raining so much lately.  I hope the rain fills up the dams for our water supplies.  Dad is harvesting at the moment back near Millmerran, so he doesn’t want the rain at the moment.</font>

<font color="#ccffff">I watched 30 days, on one night of my days off.  This one was a straight guy, raised in the country, Christian and ex army-reserve guy.  He had to spend 30 days in San Francisco, the gayest city on earth, with a gay room-mate.  Gee it was interesting.  he had his traditional views on the bible saying that homosexuality is wrong and a sin and had some realy good talks with his room-mate and a gay pastor at a church he went to there about it.  I’d love to check out a gay church one day, but even there i think they may have views I don’t agree with.  Guess there’s only one way to find out.  I hear there’s about 2 or 3 gay churches here in Brisbane, but haven’t been bothered to really check them out.  Besides, I presume all the members will be old and ugly lol.  </font>

<font color="#ccffff">What is with gay guys?  I don’t get it.  Talking to this new guy I added to MSN and he’s going on about wanting to show me a pic of his cock.  Now that seems to be such a big deal in the gay community, and he couldn’t understand why I didn’t wanna see it.  It’s a cock.  If I wanted to see a cock I’d pull down my own pants lol.  I just don’t get it.  Why would I want to see a guy-i-talk-to’s cock?  I reckon if any of my friends showed me their’s, I’d lose so much respect for them.  Like big-time.  Sure, most of my friend’s would probably end up sleeping with them if they saw, and liked, their cock, lol, but gee, I’m not exactly a slutty stereotype, and I intend to fucking keep in that way.  He couldn’t understand why i was so different and called me "Strange".  I said that I thought he was ‘strange’ and sussed it out of him that his boyfriend had no idea he was doing any of this.  I’m hoping I made him think about it, but i doubt it, knowing what gay boys are like :)  Gee, stop thinking with your private’s people!</font>

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

LOL, okay, that was an interesting entry. “Tags” are the little plates you put on your car. I guess it’s the registration for the car, I don’t know. The only way I know to explain it is the little metal plates lol. Hope that helped some. Hope you feel better soon. HUGS [MonkeyBoy179sAngel] 11/5/2005 9:54:57 PM

Thats what I like about you Matt (The last paragraph)

You are who you are & you don’t conform to any stereotype :o) You break the mould and I respect that !

(And some people should just learn that no means no!) [Ezra_Medic] 11/5/2005 10:28:57 PM

font color=tan> LMAO at your title. Well Mr. Matt if you get proper rest and take care of yourself you will feel better quicker. I knoww hat you mean about the Luke situation I’m kinda in that boat too.
Well feel better.
RYN: Thanks for the note haha kinda nervous btw. [SEPIA EMISSION] 11/5/2005 10:30:16 PM


I generally wait until the second conversation at least before the cock comes out. [Sometimes El Gallo] 11/5/2005 10:37:17 PM

I hope your feeling better soon :)

I’d offer you some chicken soup but I don’t wanna :~P

hehe

Feel better soon.
[tisk] 11/5/2005 11:20:31 PM


You know, like my friend Carol was saying the other day, it’s high time gay people stopped acting gay and started acting like people. It annoys the hell out of me when in India, and all over the world, I see gay guys living a life of nothing but mindless sex. There’re many who live better sort of gay life, too, but still, the majority is just… like what you said: SO typical.

There are so… [Nesstwy.] 11/6/2005 12:23:13 AM

… many other things we as gay people can live for, but, ugh, Matt, this is what I like about you: you’re such an individual, and you’re as far from a stereotype as possible.

And have you seen a doctor yet? Sometimes over-the-counter stuff doesn’t work, and you might need antibiotics if it’s serious. Take care of yourself, and feel better soon, cutie. mwah [Nesstwy.] 11/6/2005 12:26:03 AM

:) [CollegeDude84] 11/6/2005 12:37:40 AM

Perhaps so you would get so aroused by his manly staff that you would ignore the fact he was a complete wanker…

RYN: Thanks for the note - when I was whinging before I stopped and thought - hey at least Mattey isn’t pissing off on me! [The_Blind_Archer] 11/6/2005 3:08:46 AM

Matt a lotta guys think with the head of their dicks. You’re just fine the way you are so don’t change. And I hope you start feeling better real soon. Take care buddy.

Ben [Taste The Rain Bow] 11/6/2005 9:56:17 AM

Hey Matt. I hope that you’re feeling better. For some reason I don’t understand the joke you have… but I’m just stupid and going through a rough time…

I’ll ttyl. I would say hugs and kisses, but I don’t want to get sick… lol. Just kidding.

Love ya,

-James [Beez] [p] 11/6/2005 10:01:32 AM

Im sorry your feeling sick, Ive been sick for a few days as well, but Im feeling much better today. I hope you feel 100% better really soon!! I agree with you about boys thinking with there ....stuff. :) -JJ [shrektrek] 11/6/2005 11:18:47 AM

I’m feeling sick today too. :( Hope you feel better soon and not 93 days from now.

That joke would be funny if I weren’t distracted by the horrid thought of what the women want the guy to do to them with his tongue. ::shivers:: Hehe [SilverScorp83] 11/6/2005 11:42:42 AM

aghhhh, that’s the gay community for ya!

get well soon kiddo! [penfifteen] 11/6/2005 1:11:27 PM

100 day virus? lol I don’t think you have anything to worry about you’d die if you had a virus for 100 days. If it’s that bad just go to the doc and pick up some antibiotics :) [.Konstantine.] [p] 11/6/2005 4:03:22 PM

I fit lots of stereotypes, but not the “slutty” one! I agree, that’s messed when guys want to just show off… especially if they have boyfriends… [newbluechampion] 11/6/2005 5:21:23 PM

LoL I just laughed at yr last sentence. ((HUGS)) I hope yr soon on the mend, it sucks to be sick. I reckon fluids & sleep r the best thing to getting better. If u don’t feel like eating, don’t. Listen to yr body, lol, I got that from when I was pregnant. Thx 4 noting, I’ve missed yr notes :) [^v^SuGaBaBe^o^] 11/6/2005 6:42:39 PM

“…and just sits there licking his eyebrows.”

:grins: That was to funny. :p

:licks: Cheer up, “mate”. ;) [October Boy] 11/6/2005 7:40:00 PM

You should go to the doctor. [frangipani] 11/6/2005 7:41:35 PM

LOL!!!!!!!! I LOOOOV THAT JOKE!
[Prince Zidane] [p] 11/6/2005 8:24:55 PM


Way to go bud! I know what you mean with these people that think only wiht their dicks....Man, it’s crazy! Oh well, that’s life i guess! At least WE still have our morals! lol, Take care bud. You are one cool guy! [C-Dub85] 11/7/2005 12:53:36 AM

I agree… you can be gay and NOT be a pervert! [J HENRY] 11/7/2005 8:23:54 AM

RYN: Aww…thanks for the compliment! Wow…I never really thought of myself as a model. Jason is the in-family model/hottie…=)

I love photography…I love taking pictures and capturing a moment that happens only once…

Gosh, I’m still blushing from your note. You’re a hottie too, if I may say so…andthatsoffmychestsonowicanbreaaattthhhhh…aaahhh..=) MUAH! be back to read your entry. [yellow_bull] 11/7/2005 2:23:11 PM

Its so true, a huge number of the gay community are focused on just getting laid. So many people are obsessed with the outward factions of people. I hate clubs where the old men just oogle and drool on the “twinks.” Its disgusting. And so backward. Gay.com (i’ve never been on myself, but Jason and my other roommates are all the time) is just full of people swapping nude pics and trying to get… [yellow_bull] 11/7/2005 6:35:13 PM

(Cont.)…hook ups…its so dumb. And pointless. But I digress…

I’m so sorry you’ve been down for so long. I’ve got something…something that is just zapping my energy. I slept in on Saturday until like 4 pm…i hate doing that! Anyway…I hope you get feeling better. If it truely is the 100-day flu…well, I’ll send flowers. And a bowl of soup. That always makes me feel better. =) [yellow_bull] 11/7/2005 6:36:25 PM


Last updated October 12, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.