Other commitments in The OpenDiary (OD) Days!

Revised: 10/13/2014 8:53 a.m.

  • Nov. 2, 2005, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Other Commitments :-/ - 11/2/2005

<font color="#ffff99">Morris comes home and finds his wife Sadie crying. She says, "I found out from Mrs. Goldberg that you're having an affair with your secretary. Why would you do that to me? I've always been a good wife...I've cooked for you, raised your children, and I've always been by your side for thirty-five years. What haven't I done to make you happy?"</font> <font color="#ffff99">Morris says, "It's true, Sadie, you've been the best wife a man could hope for. You make me happy in all ways but one. You never moan when we have sex."</font> <font color="#ffff99">Sadie says, "If I moaned when we have sex, you'd stop running around? All right, come to the bedroom so I can show you that I can moan during sex."</font> <font color="#ffff99">They go to the bedroom, get undressed, and climb in bed.
As they start kissing, Sadie says, "Now, Morris? Should I moan now?"</font> <font color="#ffff99">He says, "No, not yet."</font> <font color="#ffff99">He starts fondling her, and she says, "What about now? Should I moan now?"</font> <font color="#ffff99">He says, "No, I'll tell you when."</font> <font color="#ffff99">He climbs on top of her and starts banging her.</font> <font color="#ffff99">She says, "Is it time for me to moan now, Morris?"</font> <font color="#ffff99">He says, "Wait, wait...I'll tell you when."</font> <font color="#ffff99">A few minutes later, just seconds before he's going to climax, he says, "Now, Sadie. Moan. Moan..."</font> <font color="#ffff99">She says, "Oy, you wouldn't believe what a day I had..."</font>

<font color="#ffff00">Back to work for another week sigh</font>

<font color="#ffff00">I’m still sick.  Been coughing all day, and it’s quite annoying.  The only way I can think that I got sick was from having the air-conditioner on in the car for too long when I was on my long drive.  What else could it be?  I went to work today but was coughing pretty bad - I probably shouldn’t have gone, but it’s only a cough and was only a 5-hour shift too.  So I got through it.  Dan told me today that we will be getting an allocation on 750 boxes of turkey’s for this Christmas’s trade!  Holy Shit!!  There is no way in God’s name we are going to sell that many.  There’s like 2 to 4 turkey’s in each box, so that add’s up to around about 2000 turkey’s!  Geesh, we’ve still got turkey’s from last year in the freezer I think haha.  Oh well, Damo’s gunna try to cut it down</font>

<font color="#ffff00">My work hours will be slightly different this week.  I’m doing 12-5, 12:30-9:30, 12:30-9:30, 11-8, and 6-4 - The 6am til 4pm shift is this Saturday because that night is our work Christmas party, and we board the boat at 7pm, so I need to get there on time.  Hopefully I’ll make it.  I’m still going with Aaron, so that should be good.  He loves his alcohol haha.</font>

<font color="#ffff00">I just got back from the city with Aaron.  He’d asked me last week if I wanted to go to the movies, being Cheap Tuesday.  We were going to see The Exorcism Of Emily Rose, but decided not to at the last minute and ended up just walking to the valley, then training back to the city, and going to have dinner at the pancake place.  That was fun, just having general conversation with him.  I felt soo horrible, because Luke messaged me asking me if we could see a movie tonight.  he even put ‘peleeze’ at the end of his message, and I so wanted to, but I had to message him back saying that I already had plans, but that I’m free on Thursday night if he wants to do something after I finish work.  He had the day off today and was going to go fishing at the coast cos his family are up there.  I really hope he did, and went and relaxed and had fun, cos he was so looking forward to it.  I really wanted to spend the night with Luke, but couldn’t.  I apologised but didn’t get a reply so I hope he’s not mad at me.  He’s one guy I can’t handle being mad at me, cos I still care about him so much.  Aaron and I even talked about him tonight and Aaron reckons he’d love to meet Luke one day cos I go on about him so much :)</font>

<font color="#ffff00">So I just got home.  I’ve been trying to figure out my IRiver a bit more, and I seem to be getting the hang of it.  But now I have two media centres on my computer - Windows Media Player and the IRiver Media Player, which I would use to transfer the songs to my IRiver, I guess.  I’ve only put one song on there so far lol!  I’ll do it a bit more when I get some time off work, which won’t be for at least a few more days.  </font>

<font color="#ffff00">I’m meant to get a haircut tomorrow morning, but I dunno if I’ll get up that early lol.  I wanna get blonde tips put in, just cos I reckon it’ll look cool, but I guess I’ll see how it looks when I get there.  That’s IF I get there.  I have to post some Ebay stuff I just sold too, so I dunno how much that’s gunna cost.  Oh well, I guess it doesnt really matter if I don’t make it.  It’s just a haircut, and I’ve spent way too much money anyway.  I’m actually thinking if I’m still sick tomorrow, I might call in sick, but I mean it is just a cough.  But still, working with food, I’m sure customers won’t appreciate a staff member coughing every 5 seconds.  Well I know I wouldn’t, so I probably should stay home.  I mean, I know I’ll feel guilty, and i dunno if I have any sick pay, but hey I should probably try to get better.  But I doubt I’d stay in bed anyway cos it’s way too hot during the day.  I might go yet, I dunno.  Just want the damn coughing to go away.  It’s starting to piss me off.</font>

<font color="#ffff00">Suppose to be meeting up with Mick after work tomorrow night.  Found out today that he has the day off and was wondering if we were still on.  I told him, of course we are.  That’s why I said I couldn’t hang out with Luke til Thursday night cos I was hanging out with Aaron tonight, and Mick tomorrow night, well tonight now as i’m writing this past midnight :)  It’ll be good to catch up with him again and see if he’s still going out with Daniel or not.  Last I heard they were back together.  Soon find out!  God I’ve gotta stop going out to coffee with people, I’ve got no money! lol, I looked at my account before and was like ‘ahhhh!’ lol.  Oh well, like I told the sales assistant when I bought my IRiver, ‘It’s only money hey…"</font>

<font color="#ffff00">I’m gunna take some cough mixture and head off to bed.  Might watch a bit more Golden Girls :) limp wrist oh that’s fabulous darling!!</font>

Notes: --------------------------------------------------------------------

that IS fabulous! [J HENRY] 11/1/2005 10:10:38 AM

Having a REALLY hot honey & lemon drink does wonders 4 coughs. I used to have them, when I was younger, they tasted bloody awful but worked,I have to admit to that! Laughed when I read the last comment :) [^v^SuGaBaBe^o^] 11/1/2005 2:54:14 PM

Da’ling, that is simply ma’velous! =) You know, I’ve never really watched the “Golden Girls” other than with my grandma when I was young. I really miss those days. I’ll have to get back into it…now that its all on DVD and stuff…yay for DVD!

Aaron and Luke both sound like wonderful guys. You’re such a lucky guy to have both of them in your life. [yellow_bull] 11/1/2005 9:42:36 PM

LMMFAO @ the joke !! [Ezra_Medic] 12/11/2005 6:24:44 PM


Last updated October 13, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.