3/1/24 in 2024

  • March 1, 2024, 6 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Finally seeing Biff tomorrow. I’ve had presents for her since her birthday in May.
Hopefully just connected someone from elementary/hs and a college friend who work at the same university. I think they’d get along well.
I think I might stop burning candles every day; this is getting expensive! I want more pine candles-fav.
Cut my nails again last night and put nail strengthener on. Took my 2nd set of ColorStreet strips off and I’m giving my nails a break. Plus, life is easier with no nails.
Going to a live show for the podcast And That’s Why We Drink (ATWWD) at the end of this month; it’ll be my second time seeing them. Hopefully my new ID has arrived by then, because I’d like to drink, but if not…maybe I can get a cart from Magic Man and take a couple hits in the bathroom like I used to do at work to remain calm. Plus, my tolerance is WAY down since I quit smoking over a year ago. Life is more boring, but I don’t miss second-guessing myself or having it be even HARDER to move. I do miss semi making all the time I have now pass more easily. I’m going with my ex roommate who I got into the show and maybe I’ll run into my best friend’s work wife again.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.