Currents and stuff in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Feb. 26, 2024, 11:02 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Accomplishment: I’m here.

Current Annoyance: My everything hurts.

Current Bane of My Existence: Still need a car my everything still sucks there. I hate having to rely on people and my idiot brother to do things.

Current Book: Hah.

Current Clothing Thoughts: Nope

Current Color: Nope.

Current Crush: Tali Zorah vas Normandy, once and forever and ever. and ever, ever and ever and ever.. and ever and ever and still ever. Never change Tali. (yep) xinfinity. I dont think this will change haha. (Throw in Parvati from Outer worlds this time, she’s sweet as punch and I just want to hug her)

Current Drink: Nope.

Current Excitement(s): I got my Imperium Horizons today, and apparently they just announced a mini expansion to millennium blades. I’ll find a way to get it. I hope its cheap.

Current Feeling: On a scale of 1-10: 1.5. Still. I got Imperium horizons today which helped.

Current Fetish: Nope. Nope.

Current Films: I watched Airplane! a couple weeks ago.

Current Food: I had chicken salad earlier which was good. My chinese food was good. I might try making noodles like that at some point.

Current Goal: I guess to get my game back up, but who knows. I dont even know.

Current Image(s):
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text
Pound puppies need Tucked in too.

alt text
I want to combine all the copies into this box, but right now its hard. I have dividers saved, but guess what? I can’t go to staples to get good copies because yeah.

More HSR Pics:
alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text

alt text
One of my luckiest pulls. It was funny I said to my group “I’m doing one more pull in this banner (Character availability) period” I get this. lol.

Current Indulgence: Actually some fried noodles like I had yesterday.

Currently Listening to: Hogans heroes.

Current Love: My friends, my mom, Macaroni, and the Pomfies.(has not changed x19)

Current Mindfork: Its march.

Current Mood: About as good as last month.

Current Music: Nope.

Current Music Video:

Current Outfit: nope.

Current Project: I guess my game, i dont think i’m ever gonna get it done.

Current Self-Image Thoughts: Hah ha ha ha ha ha ha. Haha ha ha ha. No.

Current Slang or Saying: Keelah Selai and Bosh’tet, what the fork.

Current Song Lyrics: Nope.

Current Triumph: I finished Mass effect andromeda. Still great. Still makes me mad that it will never get a true sequel.

Current TV Show: Hogans heroes..

Current Wish List:
These board game related items:
Honestly? Nothing huge.
That millennium blades promo pack.
Bullet Paw/Palette.
There is an interesting game about playing video games that comes out sometime this year. I’d like that.

Video game items:
Suikoden 1 and 2 remaster
Metal Gear solid Remaster
Final Fantasy XIV Dawntrail
Final Fantasy pixel collection

This month has been awful. I dont see March being better.

This being said. Trans lives matter, Trans kids matter, and if you dont think that may you be shot into the sun

I don’t have any other thoughts. Things are blah. they’ve been blah this entire month and i just am holding on.

blah.

Keelah Se’lai.

me.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.