Fun type survey in The Awesome Chronicles of me.

  • Feb. 25, 2024, 1:04 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Imma do currents either tonight or tomorrow:
What size is your bed?
Funny story, Anymore I sleep either on my couch or in my recliner just because There is honestly no reason to go into my bedroom to sleep. Just as comfortable, heck i sleep better on the couch then the bed.

What was the last thing you cooked?
Baked some brownies last night out of a mix.

Do you practice any religious faith?
Saint Vincent Lombardi, Patron Saint of Gridiron football.

How old were you when you had your first date?
Uhh. 13? 14? I can’t recall I’m too awkward and dorky, even back then.

What is something practical/useful that you bought recently?
Dish soap and batteries.

Describe your gender and orientation.
Bisexual Grey Asexual (Basically 95% no boinking)

Where did you go on your last vacation?
Columbus Ohio for a convention.

How many countries have you visited in your lifetime?
just one, Mexico.

What is something most people don’t know about you?
Offline? Well. I will gesture in bisexual. 🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈

What type of home do you live in?
3 bedroom, one bath and kitchen. One bedroom is my moms, one is my sit down and meditate and get super warm in the winter and the other is my board game room.

What was the last thing you ate?
Toaster strudel. I’m gonna go for chinese buffet soon.

What one thing brings you the most joy in life?
Games. Whether it be board or video.

What (if anything) are you reading right now?
Nothing ATM. I have red rising paused for whenever i get a new car. Ugh.

How many people are in the room with you right now?
No one.

What are you wearing?
Kahki pants, packers hat, packers shirt.

If you had $100 to blow on non-essentials, what would you spend it on?
Board games.

How’s your health at present?
Eh. My back, my legs, my shoulders hurt, i’m sure there is something else thats ailing me. My mental health.. hahaha.

What are you looking forward to?
I get Imperium horizons tomorrow. Can’t wait. One of the last -few- board games i am super interested in is coming.

How did you sleep last night?
Not bad for once.

What is something good that happened (or will happen) today?
I’m getting chinese food.

What is something interesting you’ve been watching?
I finished watching Quantum leap yesterday, that was better than I thought.

What’s on your grocery list right now?
Need some canned veggies soon, some steaks, maybe some chicken wings.

What’s a chore at home you really need to get done?
My moms bedroom needs cleaned and reorganized like yesterday.

Is your hair its natural colour?
Hahaha. Is skin a natural color? cause I have the classic Costanza horseshoe bald thing going on.

List 10 adjectives that describe you.
Quiet, Snarky, Anxious, Depressed, Introverted, Absurd, Dorky, Crazy, Silly, Inadequate.

I shall return tomorrow or later tonight.

Trans Lives matters.

Keelah Se’lai.

Me.


Pretend Mulling February 25, 2024

Yoink!

And definitely agree with you. Fuck TERFs.

❤️vee February 25, 2024

as a native Minnesotan, I thought we could have been better friends but that's way too much Packers gear on.

oh, who am I kidding? I don't watch enough football to be bothered by that.

also, you're the second person I've read that's mentioned brownies in this same survey. hmmmmmmmm, I wonder id that's supposed to mean something...

LordJunon 🧀🧀🏳️‍🌈🏳️‍🌈🧀🧀 ❤️vee ⋅ February 25, 2024

lol I've been a fan of the packers since 88 or 89. Pro football is my biggest non gaming passion. Sunday TV is so dull without it.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.