UPS Really Sucks The Big One in Me Being Me

Revised: 02/24/2024 8:38 a.m.

  • Feb. 24, 2024, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

They told me that the pick up would be no charge to me and for me not to worry about it. But I got another invoice and this one has interest added on to it. Why don’t they do what they say they will do and accomodate the customer? So now I have to phone them and ask them why I have to still pay and hope they do this time.
I always dodn’t like UPS because they are always late when delivering or picking up and they have horrible customer service and it’s no wonder I would never use them on my own. When I order from amazon I have tried to order their products because I know if it has to go back that there will be no charge and they will come and get it when they say they will and when I call them they always answer all of my questins and they always take the right action to resolve my issue.
I wish UPS would loose their licence and have to take more training and then maybe they will be a better company. I wonder why they are not open for business seven days a week like other delivery companies? You would think they would want to be but then maybe there are customers like me who compalin about their crappy service and they just want a weekend where they don’t have to deal with the general public?

Anyways let’s move on to something else....

Today is saturday and I always think about how I have stopped doing things like whating Saturday morning cartoons and going to church and going to learn a language I did this for something like 6 years and then I decided I was too old And as for the language I just got bored and didn’t want to learn anymore. Now I regret not learning more so i could go to University and become a linguistics scholor. I had such big dreams when I was like 10. I was going to be at the top of my classes and I was going to marry the blond haired blue eye boy who was a billionaire and have 2.3 children and the white picket fence and just be happy. But it didn’t turn out that way. I had a drunk for a mate and lived in rented places and never did get that great job of being a police officer or a teacher. And eery job I did have if I lasted a month that was a record for me. So all I could do was volenteer work and I did that for something like 10 years. This is why I have never gone to a class reuine because I have accomplished nothing that I am proud of. And after I say I have a son the good stuff stops there.
But all the bad relationships I did have were all failures except for this one. And the firends I have or had are very distant and there is not much communication and I have basicallybeen deleted out of their life. And I really can’t depend on anyone to help me out and I really don’t know all that much about them. But then they don’t know much about me either. The only person who knows me is my mother and that is not a good thing.

Onto something else…

Well, I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated February 24, 2024


theKat February 24, 2024

talk to amazon they will make it right. they have done that for me three times

Jodie theKat ⋅ February 24, 2024

I did and they told me to just disregaurd the invoice. And I will and I also wrote on the invoice "fucking idiots and you told me I didn't have to pay". And I will be sending it back to them.

Purple Dawn Jodie ⋅ February 24, 2024

I think you'll catch more flies with honey... maybe don't send what you wrote?

Jodie Purple Dawn ⋅ February 24, 2024

This is after three times I have talked to them and still nothing, just broken promises.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.