randomness in 2024

  • Feb. 23, 2024, 4:57 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to convince myself to get back into writing so a random short survey it is! =)

1.Who are you named after?
A great aunt and my mom

2.Last time you cried?
Last week, I think. Thank you hormones

3.Soda or water?
Water. Soda only happens in mixed drinks and special occasions.

4.What’s your favorite kind of pizza?
Pepperoni, mushroom, jalapeno…pineapple!

5.Favorite flower?
I couldn’t pick. I enjoy them all!

6.Roller Coaster?
Not usually.

7.Favorite Ice cream?
Strawberry cheesecake

8.Favorite book?
Tuesdays with Morrie

9.Shorts or jeans?
Depends on the time of year.

10.What are you listening to right now?
An instrumental pandora station. I’m at work.

11.Favorite color?
Grey

12.Tattoos?
Not yet, though strongly considering soon.

14.Favorite thing to eat?
Oo tough one: chips are my forbidden fruit.

15.Android or iPhone?
iphone

16.Favorite holiday?
Valentine’s Day

17.Night owl or mornings?
Night owl 1000%

18.Fave day of the week?
Tuesday or Saturday

19.Favorite Season?
Autumn

20.Favorite Sport?
To watch? MMA or Football [EC has clearly influenced me]

21.Mountains, Beach, Forest or snow?
Beach


justBob February 24, 2024

Mmmm chips...

+.:hidden-feelings:. justBob ⋅ February 24, 2024

The devil's food, I know. =P

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.