2/21/24 in 2024

  • Feb. 21, 2024, 6:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Thankfully I’ve had TWO people take my ID expired on my birthday, but it’s time to renew NOW. Hopefully they don’t give me the non-driver issue.

I bought two plants today…maranta and peperomia caperata schumi red, which I originally thought was a burgundy ripple, but realized it’s too red and the leaves are too big. I love them both and they came in super cute pots. I also finally grocery shopped today, but was $93 over SNAP…which is why I didn’t go until I got paid.

Did my PT check-in today and things are about the same…for them to improve, I have to actually do my at-home exercises. I understand why they’re good, but it’s so hard to motivate. She also recommended youtube classes like chair yoga…which I may actually love, I just hate not having balance. I want this diagnosed and a treatment plan!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.