2/14/24 in 2024

  • Feb. 14, 2024, 4:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Happy Valentine’s Day…another year without a valentine.
Went to brunch and Claussen’s the 11th with best friend and goddaughter and finally gave them their presents from Christmas. The night of my birthday, Mom & I went for dinner at Casa Real by Costco and to Shaw’s because I didn’t even have enough coffee for the next day. They had a wishlist plant there (Stromanthe Tri Star) and an amazing pink Begonia I wanted; thankfully (?) I had no money.
When I get paid this month, I’m gonna buy a ticket to the Passages Pod live finale, renew my ID (hopefully there’s no non-driver issues), buy more brow pencils, oooh that amethyst necklace from thecrystalmama, stained glass maple leaf if it’s still available (doubtful), and many other things I can’t currently remember. I keep screenshotting after “adding to cart” for this very reason.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.