2/2/24 in 2024

Revised: 02/09/2024 12:34 a.m.

  • Feb. 2, 2024, 1 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Guess what? It’s Friday night and my new card never arrived this week. Thank God Nedim has Zelle so I could pay him rent…I can’t do Ipsy or Hulu, though.
Pann has strep and can’t come tomorrow EITHER. Now we’re planning to get together for my birthday instead, although it’s a week day, so it’ll be the weekend before or after.
Folded all my clean laundry today and started putting clothes from the shelf into a bag. I’ll have to finish the process tomorrow and clean up, so my room is ready for the dresser delivery Sunday. I’m so excited to have a dresser again.
The money tree has droopy leaves and I had to pull a ton more off that turned yellow, so I moved it and hope it’ll be happier. About to Google it desperately again.


Last updated February 09, 2024


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.