Well-rested in The 2020s

  • Feb. 24, 2024, 10:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because of the long nap I took yesterday, I only needed to sleep a little over 5 hours. This is the most refreshed I’ve woken up in days, too.

My nose is still stuffy but I’m gonna give it until the end of next week. If it’s not better by then I’ll restart the losartin. My blood pressure was 125/80 at the beginning of my day. I’ll check it again at the end of the day and see where it’s at but right now it’s pretty good.

Wish I had more to write about, but I don’t other than that I trashed my secondary Facebook account. Facebook and its crazy algorithms think everything is “inciting violence” or “hate speech.” So knowing that it would have taken me much longer to delete all the posts and begin anew, I just created another secondary account but that one I’m going to keep to myself. I’d like to have a few places where I can write a little more freely that no one I know is aware of.
Web Analytics


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.