Crazy gets crazier in The 2020s

  • Feb. 21, 2024, 12:36 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The craziness gets crazier, this time in Alabama. Because of a book a group of people wrote thousands of years ago, they’ve decided that embryos are “children.” That’s like comparing a seed to a tree. A seed is not a tree. Oh, the stupidity and delusional minds running the world these days! If embryos are “children” then you might as well make it a crime for women to have periods and guys to jerk off because hey, those are children!

Although it’s not nearly as noticeable, I still have some discoloration on my arm. I’ve never had a vax give me this much discoloration for this long.

I’ve been having okay energy but today I’m a little tired. Too much stress over my upcoming appointment next month. I decided that rather than stress about it and leave myself tired from shitty sleep which I have enough of anyway, I’ll just sleep when I need to and be tired the day of the appointment. Tom is still going to try to get the appointment adjusted but I don’t think he’ll be able to.

Started the diet yesterday and it’s definitely not easy. Getting the right number of carbs and protein isn’t that hard but getting my calories down without being hungry sure is. In about a week I should know if I’m going to be able to get used to it and if I’m going to get results from it. I mean real results and not just a few lost pounds that come right back no matter what I do. If I don’t get any results then there’s no point in being hungry all the time. That doesn’t mean I’m going to stuff myself and eat all kinds of unhealthy stuff but I would go back to my usual 1600-1800 calories a day if my thyroid issues prevent me from losing the 11 lbs it will take to get to 150.
Web Analytics


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.