Society's warped sense of priorities in The 2020s

  • Feb. 20, 2024, 11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I always swore I would be myself and not hold back expressing myself even if I wasn’t in the norm, and believe me, I’m definitely in the silent minority when it comes to issues of racism. But I’m not going to ignore proven facts in the name of political correctness.

It’s the same two issues that bug the shit out of me year after year. The first is the fact that racism is all I hear about every single day of my life. Funny because for the most part, no one gives a shit about their color but them. Black people have gone on to become doctors, lawyers, and even president. Yet all they do is continue to complain even though they have been receiving reparations from people who weren’t even alive and didn’t have a hand in slavery when it was an issue, and if we wanted to have white pageants, white entertainment, white this or white that, they call us racists while it’s perfectly okay for them to exclude others.

But when has there ever been a gay president? When has there ever been a Jewish president? It’s like no one else has a problem with these double standards.

The second issue is that society acts like all the supposed racism they experience is the worst thing going on in the world. I’m not saying that some of them aren’t treated unfairly. All of us get treated unfairly at times. I’m just saying they’re exaggerating and trumping things up quite a bit. It shouldn’t be “mean” of me to say that blacks commit more crimes than whites do of those within their groups yet the FBI keeps these statistics every year and continues to show that they do. People decide what they want to hear and believe and deem it politically correct whether it’s right or wrong, unfair or not.

In modern times no one has it as bad as the Jews and the gays. Addressing anti-Semitism and discrimination against gays, along with women’s rights, war, poverty, and climate change is much more important than race!
Web Analytics


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.