Vengeful stalkers in The 2020s

  • Feb. 16, 2024, 7:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still having vax fatigue and feeling cold at times too but I’ve been assured that this is normal. Hopefully, I will feel better tomorrow. It’s not that I feel bad, I just don’t have any energy. I ran and checked my weight and it doesn’t appear that I’ve suddenly gone hypo again. My metabolism is moving albeit slowly.

Happy has been barking like he did when he first moved here and I asked the redneck if everything was okay over there hoping he would take the hint so we’ll see.

Going to court 24 years ago was definitely the dumbest thing I ever did in my entire life. I totally and needlessly walked right into the lion’s den thus allowing myself to suffer for years for something no one should ever have to suffer for.

I never claimed to be a lawyer but ignoring Molly and her mother’s threats and demands in 2010 to call a couple of their local law enforcement officials when I had something to say about her stalking the shit out of me online that they didn’t like was definitely smart. So was ignoring the email that was probably not from a real cop saying a case was made against me on account of my old perps in Arizona a couple of years later.

I highly doubt there were ever any cops involved but on the off chance there really was, ignoring the cops is definitely one’s best bet if they don’t want any trouble. The more you engage, the more trouble you could be in for whether you did anything wrong or not. Had I been stupid or emotionally unstable and therefore easily bullied into calling them had they really been involved, there’s no saying how I may have reacted depending on how far I was pushed. I still say they weren’t going to waste their time over some hysterical mother and her crazy daughter on some online bickering. Besides, law enforcement isn’t going to say to work it out themselves if they had an actual case as the mother claimed, nor would they think it was wise for them to continue contacting me when I told them not to while the cops were supposedly downloading and surveilling my blog.

Wouldn’t be surprised if they did talk to them, though, before they were told they didn’t have a case because as I once read in a psychology article trying to understand the mind of stalkers, it’s very common for a stalker to claim you’re the one bothering them and to play victim. My sister was a prime example of that. Piss her off and she goes right to the cops.

If you’re physically harmed, your house is broken into, your car is stolen…that’s when it’s time to get the police involved. Not because you don’t like being yelled at for harassing people.

Oh, the things people will involve others in be it serious or not! Because they don’t think you’re being fair, they hate your opinion/beliefs, or because you thought it funny to use a username they have no patent or rights to. The dumbest and silliest of things!

In reading back on some of the shit I went through on account of Molly and her enabling mother, they really put me through a lot of grief. With not nearly as many blocking options as we have today, they really made my life online pretty damn unpleasant at times. They would follow me from site to site, and no matter how much I told him not to contact me, they just wouldn’t stop. So yeah, I did have some harsh words to say about it, and yeah Aly, Kim and I did fuck with Molly anonymously on Ask but I’m pretty sure I didn’t threaten to send anyone to Molly’s house like they claimed. They claimed to be scared and that their safety was at risk and an officer was waiting at their house at the said time the person was supposed to go to their house. The thing is that I wouldn’t have been dumb enough to say any such thing so they either twisted something I said or someone else threatened them. I don’t know why they thought it was me but I’m guessing because of the timing of events with me being stalked, followed, harassed and provoked by Molly and then verbally lashing out at her, demanding she leave me alone. As I’ve always said, one can only be pushed so far. Keep pulling the tiger’s tail and they are going to bite sooner or later.

Oh, and something about me threatening to plaster her address all over the Internet if she didn’t back off and leave me alone. That may have been wrong of me if I really did say this and I honestly can’t remember whether or not I did but if I did it was only in hopes of scaring her off.

I’m glad I’ve turned into the cyber recluse I’ve turned into. Yes, it’s boring this way, not as entertaining and adventurous, and even less educational when I consider the things I learned from some people I would talk to over the years but it’s definitely safer this way, and my safety will always be the most important thing.

Most of the time the past is in the past, but every now and then I get to remembering certain people and events and I feel that old anger bubbling up. I would never want to get revenge on anyone in real life, but if I could literally be in their nightmares every single night, well, I could live with that. 😉
Web Analytics


Last updated February 16, 2024


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.