1/31/24 in 2024

  • Jan. 31, 2024, 1:29 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Went to Walmart, Goodwill. and the grocery store with mom. Got my step practicing done. Finally found the right kind of lampshade for my bedside lamp and it’s a nice one!
I moved my rings around to accommodate my new Spiny Oyster ring with a metal lotus setting and I love how it turned out. “Down to” 6 rings on the same 3 fingers! Now…no more rings.
One of my best friend’s Christmas presents, I just sent to her address a Proud Ally shirt she said she liked, but I accidentally bought 2 and Kimber liked it and wears oversized shirts to bed, so she gave it to her. ♥
I got more glass things to use as sphere-holders, mostly for the smaller spheres this time. I just realized idk where I put one of my spheres when I got it…


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.