1/28/24 in 2024

  • Jan. 28, 2024, 8:40 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ring from Katie (punkerpebbles), crocheted mushroom chapstick-holder keychain from Alyssa and my shed snakeskin necklace should be here tomorrow. I got a couple things from hunnibuketcrystals (Hannah), but she’s keeping my box open until I see the gem show finds…not sure I should jump back into a gem sale live…I still don’t think I can be trusted.

Went with mom to the dollar tree and got, among other things, a couple bags of marbles for plant drainage and plant decorations (forgot the canvases I bought there, so we have to go back), Ace for some cactus/succulent soil, then grocery shopped. I repotted the huge money tree, which took FOREVER with the marbles in the bottom and a mix of regular and cactus soil, then decorated it. I also vacuumed most of the dirt up and then most of the common area.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.