Well that sucked. in 1st

  • Oct. 9, 2014, 9:41 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So I’m picking out artists for this guys MP3 player and instead of copying them I deleted them.... after a few moments of heart attacking… I had to cherry pick through the recycle bin.... then reselect them and copy… only to find not enough space… so… yeah sucky.... 2,137 items selected.... and not nearly all the ones I wanted to send :(

Rocky hates it when I leave the computer open when I’m out but… I have things to do… still waiting on mom to call but there is a small job in town to get done.... and 3 in Columbia… so I can at least get started.... was going to work my way up… at least it would cover gas.


Last updated October 09, 2014


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.