I find it hard to sleep in 1st

  • Oct. 7, 2014, 6:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Now that I’ve been working this area of the plant awhile 4 days off doesn’t seem enough. I am constantly tired but I can’t sleep more than 4 hours at a time with 2-3 hours up before I can get back to sleep. I’m exhausted at the oddest times. .... I know the problem… at least I think I do… it’s worry…

Mom goes for her criminal court date the day after my birthday (10-21). I know it’s going to overshadow any kind of birthday celebration I may have had. Joshua is still in the care of Child protective services.... Alicen is still at the group care home in Nashville. Everything is still sooooo out of whack.... sooo messed up… so abnormal…

Just keep swimming, just keep swimming.....


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.