Currents in Surveys

  • Jan. 23, 2024, 1:18 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Current Books: Dispelling Weitiko Breaking the Curse of Evil by Paul Levy. The Light of Egypt The Science of The Soul and The Stars by Thomas H. Burgoyne. The Hearthbook by Divine Being Being Divine.

Current Music: Mehro

Current Song Stuck in My Head: Goodbye Horses by Q Lazzarus

Current Films: The Triangle of Sadness

Current TV Shows: The O.A., Sense8, Doctor Who

Current Crush: Habibi at the Gym and the Asset Protection guy at work who just had a glow-up from a simple haircut.

Current Self-Image Thoughts: Frustrated with my hair thinning. Current methods of reversal are backfiring and making it worse.

Current Physical Feeling: Hungry and violated. Feeling violated because I just did a coffee enema. TMI.

Current Clothing Thoughts: I gained another 5lbs of muscle and I can barely zip up my coat so I just wrap a long shawl over me like a blanket.

Current Outfit: Black sweats, black T-shirt, and a black and crimson red floral print shawl.

Current Money Splurge: Blackseed Oil, Omega-3, Creatine.

Current Things I Wish I Could Spend Money On: Phenol peel, Travel to Australia.

Current Cutest Shit That Has Happened Recently: My roommate invited her work crush over for dinner. Watching her gush about him, even though he backed out at the last second, was adorable.

Current lol: Japan is the 5th country to fake a moon landing.

Current wtf: Old footage of NASA spacewalking. How did I ever believe in that shit before?

Current Drink: Distilled Water

Current Food: I’m fasting.

Current Project: Studying for an exam. Side project, make content for socials.

Current Triumph: Breaking through my social anxiety to get my ass to the gym.

Current Excitement: I’ll have a small break between semesters. I want a break from caring.

Current Best Thing That Has Happened Today: I got to sleep in.

Current Worst Thing That Has Happened Today: Feeling guilty about calling sick.

Current Wish: I want a complete do-over with my life.

Current Struggle or Dilemma: Becoming a self-starter

Current Dream I Have Had Recently: I was dating the influencer Pierre Amaury Crespeau (pierreboo). He was too French and it was a little repulsive, lol. The filler in his lips bothered me also. It was a weird dream.

Current Thing That Has Made Me Cry Recently: The Sound of Freedom

Current Weather: Cloudy, cold, and depressing.

Current Feeling: Sexy and diverse for using an Oxford comma in my previous answer.


KissOfLife! January 30, 2024

Travel to Australia, you say? :)

Omg I follow Pierre too and think he's adorable. But I assume the rest of the planet does too lol.

As for the hair, I find mine grows faster just from using that german caffeine shampoo, plus hair skin and nails gummies (but I noticed that was mostly nails) and you probably don't believe in that anyways :P

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ January 30, 2024

Every time there is a gorgeous specimen of male goodness, it says you’re following them lol

I use castor oil, it’s crazy insane for hair growth. Speed wise, mostly. I used it when I had long hair.

I never tried gummies because they usually contain gelatine (boiled skin). So I slum it and take everything the hard way. Rosemary oil, castor oil, minoxidil, biotin, etc

I don’t know why I randomly have wanderlust for Australia lol I don’t even know what I want to see out there

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ January 30, 2024

Of course I'm following gorgeous specimens of male goodness. I don't leave the apartment so I need my man-candy from digital sources :D

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.