sorry i know this is going to sound callouss. *on my sister* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 7:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know. I love her and she’s a great person but I resent her. my sister. all her life she’s always had everything come so easily to her. she’s never had to work for anything the way I have. other than the coke addiction in HS and the fact that our dad wasn’t there..........those are the only 2 big issues she’s ever had. unlike me. [ptsd, anorexia, cutting, etc].
so I know this sounds callous but it’s more than a little hard for me to have compassion for someone like her.
also it’s not just that. also she’s not a lovely person. she’s not um. like me. she’s not a sweet lady. I mean she’s nice she’s just not sweet. or warm. so that’s another reason why it’s hard for me to have compassion for her.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.