vicodin addiction and abuse in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 6:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

so. like I said I looked it up online and vicodin addiction is linked to childhood abuse. yeah um. [well that makes sense. people who have been abused in some way often abuse certain uh substances. like sex abuse and alcohol].
I wouldn’t call it ‘childhood’ abuse but um. yeah. in HS my sister and I experienced that. there was one time where, my mom and my sister were fighting on the stairs.......and. my mom called her a crckwh*e, or eluded to that.
yeah but here’s the thing which I’ve never understood. well 2 things. A: since my sister tells my mom everything, presumably, I thought they were passed what happened. I thought it didn’t effect my sister all that much. so I thought that wasn’t a reason to do these things I don’t know. and it might not be. so, in other words. if it had effected my sister a lot then she’d have a ‘good enough’ reason to have an addiction. I still don’t know exactly why she did coke.
um and I forgot what the other thing was/is. that I don’t understand.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.