it's like/i feel like there's something wrong w/ me. *on death* in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 10/06/2014 6:07 p.m.

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 5:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

ya know. when my maternal grandmother died. I cried. I got upset the days before it happened. we all knew it was going to at some point we just weren’t sure when. she’d been in hospice for 2 yrs. she passed 3 yrs. ago.

when my great uncle Bill died. well I vaguely remember hearing about it. I didn’t know him so it. didn’t really effect me. and same w/ my paternal grandfather. it’s been uh. 4 yrs. since he passed.

when Pat.........passed. my best friend. oh god I was devestated. he was like a brother to me. we were close. I still haven’t come to terms w/ it. [it’s not quiet been 2 yrs. either].

but w/ my friend. i’m not that emotional about it but I feel like I should be. I have been. briefly. it’s like. it doesn’t feel right as i’m such an emotionally deep person. it feels like there’s something wrong.


Last updated October 06, 2014


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.