so i've put all the pieces together and now i have to experience them in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 5:20 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

well. I don’t ‘have’ to I do have a choice here. and i’m not obligated to.

I know. why she left. I know. why i’m angry. and shocked. and frankly well disappointed. that she didn’t try harder. so my point here being that. i’ve put all the pieces together.

and now I have to experience them. well. again I don’t ‘have’ to I could run away from it all and avoid it just like i’ve been doing until like. last fall. but I don’t want to experience them. [well no obviously not being that I avoid them. I don’t usually want to experience them]. no but I mean regarding this particular um. thing I don’t want to experience them cause it reminds me of what happened when I was little which. isn’t something I talk about.
I guess that’s the only point to this entry.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.