I Don't Understand People in Never Say Never

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 4:32 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I got a barrage of abusive text messages in the middle of the night from a “friend” I have known more than 20 years. He and I haven’t spoken since the spring, and I thought we were on very good terms. Lately he has posted aggressive comments on my Facebook page, and last night he blew his goddamned top over the way MY life is not meeting HIS expectations.

ARE YOU FUCKING KIDDING ME!?

Seriously. What is wrong with people.


Stephably October 06, 2014

Unfortunately I've dealt with the "your life needs to be more in tune with my needs" both with a significant other and a friend. I don't deal well with those kinds of people. This is why I have limited friends.

Hope everything gets sorted out.

A. Les. A. Beth. October 06, 2014

People are jerks. Sugar, it's your life, you live it as you please. Forget him. Hope things look up for you. XX

Deleted user October 06, 2014

That's weird.

.bob October 07, 2014

So upsetting and strange!

Parliament October 08, 2014

Your life isn't meeting my expectations either, but you don't see me going all Rambo on you.

Athena Parliament ⋅ October 08, 2014

And I appreciate that, P. I really do!

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.