1/22/24 in 2024

  • Jan. 22, 2024, 9:03 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I had PT today and they decided they’re just gonna check in next month! Now I actually have to do my exercises…Mom and I are gonna do walks when my PT was scheduled for and other days, because it’s supposed to be a few times a week.
Ex roommate stopped by today and gave me a huge money tree that needs some love. Upon first glance, it’s definitely infected with spider mites. I’m also gonna repot it and probably have to wipe down each, individual leaf with some special mixture.
My new headphones are coming tomorrow and I’ll just keep this pair for backup. They look so janky with the padding and cover coming off on one side. I also bought some new Aztec leggings from Poshmark that are coming tomorrow. I also had a pendant made out of snake shedding on a blue, metallic backing that was shipped yesterday; I haven’t tried tracking it yet.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.