um. purge, period, cold. circulation. heart. tmj. in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 10/26/2014 3:17 p.m.

  • Oct. 6, 2014, 11:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

so like. 2 wks. ago I purged. in the bathroom of bed bath beyond. I like purging there it’s so. quiet and still. oh and the library. [er not that i’ve purged there but it’s also so quiet and still]. I purged on donuts.
got my period on...........fri. it came early last month too. i’m not like severely bothered by it or anything it’s just interesting. I always get hot when I get my period. but prior to that I was colder than usual. my circulation’s not great it hasn’t been for the last...........month or so. for the past. 2 months or so whenever I get period cramps I don’t recognise them as such. which I used to.
my heart doesn’t like me lately. nor does my sternum. um yeah that worries me. my tmj’ss a bit better.
oh so I relapsed. the last time I had a big relapse was in.........april I think it was. um. so I ate thurs. and then last night which was sat. yeah. I’ve been in my room since I got back thurs. the lady hasn’t seen much of me.


Last updated October 26, 2014


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.