Saturday, what a day.... in Magma

  • Oct. 4, 2014, 8:54 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Sitting here at the office in silence as I work away for my half shift which is our typical Saturday. Most times it is great to get extra work out of the way and not feel so slammed on Monday morning.

Lots of bidding going on as of late. One in particular was a musician’s house. I won’t say who except that well, he’s knighted and that gives away ALOT.

Next month we start work on another musician’s house, quick hint: Bleeding Hearts Band

Anyway, I guess things are ok here despite the rain. I am coming up on a year’s sobriety with my sex addiction, I’m feeling pretty good and granted some days are tougher than others I feel like I am more in charge of my actions than before.

I still have a lot of regrets, especially with the friends I’ve lost contact with. This hurts a lot.

Ok, back to work I go.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.