My daughter loves me in Days of My Destiny

  • Oct. 3, 2014, 5:07 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

The other night, M came into my room. It was around 3am and she couldn’t sleep. She tossed and turned, and I lost some previous hours of sleep myself.

In the morning, between being asleep but feeling like I couldn’t sleep anymore, I sighed and stretched and opened my eyes a tiny weeny bit. M was laying there, awake, watching me with intrigue and admiration, a smile spread across her face and doey loving eyes.

It reminded me of the times I used to watch L wake up, and I knew that it was love.

My daughter LOVES me.


Rerrin October 03, 2014

Cute!

Deleted user October 04, 2014

So gorgeous!

Deleted user October 05, 2014

The little things like that are often the most special. A moment captured. :-)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.