Twitter: Brown Nose in Book One: The Not So Daily Briefs 2014

  • Sept. 30, 2014, 11:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Because I AM in fact going for Husband of the Year.....

I got a call at 8:15 today saying not to come into work- it was to be a training day and, as I’ve been there twice as long as everyone else, it wouldn’t benefit me to hear it for a third time. So… I waited until 11:30am and started making my wife breakfast! She loves breakfast… particularly eggs… so I made THIS (see photo). Of course… even though she’s slept for 10 hours.... and has work in 3 hours… she refuses to get out of bed to eat it. Oh well. Lead a horse to water etcetera.

alt text


Last updated January 04, 2016


Emm September 30, 2014

Wow, that is pretty sad. She is really depressed.

Fawkes Gal September 30, 2014

I think your wife is needlessly cruel to you.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.