survey of doom in surveys and such

  • Sept. 29, 2014, 2:51 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Think of the last person who said I love you, do you think they meant it?:

Yeah.

Would you date an 18-year-old at the age you are now?:

Hell motherfucking naw

When’s the last time you were aggravated and happy at the same time?:

I fired up Sims 2 while I was sick.

Would you ever smile at a stranger?:

Sure. I used to do it all the time. I also used to wave at them like I knew them to cause confusion. That was the source of many free drinks when they couldn’t remember my name.

Is there someone mad because you’re dating/talking to the person you are?:

Nope. Single.

Have you heard a song that reminds you of someone today?:

TV characters probably don’t count.

What exactly are you wearing right now?:

Jeans and a tank.

How often do you listen to music?:

Not often enough. It’s been like 2 days. I’m slipping.

Do you wear jeans or sweats more?:

Jeans outside of bed, sweats in it.

Do you think your life will change dramatically before 2015?:

Nope.

Are you a social or antisocial person?:

I am an introvert. I am social with people of my choosing.

Have you ever kissed someone whose name begins with the letter ‘A’?:

No.

What about ‘R’?:

No.

Can you drive a stick shift?:

I probably could if I were forced to do so.

Do you care if people talk badly about you?:

No one hates you until you are worthy of attention. Bring it.

Are you going out of town soon?:

Yeah. Got a road trip in the queue.

When was the last time you cried?:

I tear up over sappy commercials. I’m not keeping track.

Have you ever told someone you loved them?:

Sure. It’s a good thing. People shield themselves too much. I used to be their King.

If you could change your eye color, would you?:

Nope. They seem to be working just fine for me.

-----There was another question here, but it was too silly.-----

Name something you dislike about the day you’re having.:

Ran out of whiskey.

Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?:

No. Might just be me though.

Are you dating the last person you talked to?:

Nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.

Does anyone regularly (other than family) tell you they love you?:

Sappy ass friends.

Have you ever wanted someone you couldn’t have?:

Pretty much anyone I ever wanted.

Who was the last person you talked to before you went to bed last night?:

Nephew

Do you get a lot of colds?:

No.

Where is the shirt you are wearing from?:

The dresser.

Does anyone hate you?:

Me sometimes.

Do you have any empty alcohol bottles hidden somewhere in your room?:

Hidden, no.

Do you like watching scary movies?:

I used to, then I got bored with them.

Do you want your tongue pierced?:

Nope.

If you had to delete one year of your life completely, which would it be?:

  1. I don’t remember it and I had already mastered the arts of walk, talk and potty.

Did you have a dream last night?:

Usually do. Forgot it this morning.

When was the last time you told someone you loved them?:

It isn’t so rare anymore that I feel the need to keep track.

Do you think you’ll be married in five years?:

No.

----howling laughter----

Do you think someone has feelings for you?:

I think everyone has someone that has feelings for them pretty much all the time. I just feel sorry for the poor bastard that has them for me.

Do you think someone is thinking about you right now?:

The person reading this.

Did you have a good day yesterday?:

I was sick and played Sims all day. Meh.

Think back 2 months ago; were you in a relationship?:

Nope.

In the next 48 hours, will you hang out with a girl?:

None I’m not related to.

Has anyone told you they don’t ever want to lose you?:

Quite a few people.

----n/a question----

Do you have any pictures on your Facebook?:

One.

----n/a question----

Do you replay things that have happened in your head?:

It is an infinite loop.

Were you single over the summer?:

Yep.

Is your life anything like it was 2 years ago?:

No. 2012 kind of sucked nuts.

What are you supposed to be doing right now?:

The laundry that I am doing.

Do you hate the last guy you had a conversation with?:

Hating is a waste of energy.

Are you nice to everyone?:

Not by a long shot.

Have you every liked someone you didn’t expect to?:

Checks the all of the above box.

Do you think you can last in a relationship for 6 months and not cheat?:

Of course.

----Some sad sack with loose draws made this survey. ----

Are you good at hiding your feelings?:

I used to be. That was too much work.

Do you think you like someone?:

----The sad sack is also 14----

Gina Torres, but I’m sure she is taken.

Has anyone of your friends ever seen you cry?:

Most of them. If you can’t cry in front of your friends, you need to reevaluate your life.

Do you hate anyone?:

Nope.

How is your heart?:

This survey is so long that I don’t have a joke for this one.

Is there something that happened in your past that you hate talking about?:

Not anymore.

Have you ever cried over a guy?:

Not a guy.

Who is probably talking a load of crap about you right now?:

Mirror universe me?

----crap----

----crap----

----crap----

Have your pants ever fallen down in public?:

Yes. I have even had a pair of pants disintegrate in public.

Who was the last person you were on the phone with?:

My cousin.

How do you look right now?:

Like I was being far too optimistic about time to complete this survey.

Do you have someone you can be your complete self around?:

I don’t bother with facades at the moment.

Can you commit to one person?

Yeah. That wasn’t ever the problem.

----crap----

Have you ever felt replaced?

INDEED. I believe it is one of those things called cycles.

Do you wake up cranky?

No, I just usually have to pee.

Are you a jealous person?:

I was, for a time. Then I realized it wasn’t that serious.

Are relationships ever worth it?:

If they aren’t, people are stupid.

Anyone you’re giving up on?:

I usually take care of those things quickly.

Currently wanting to see anyone?:

I already maxed out my social quota.

Name something you have to do tomorrow?:

Write.

Last person you cried in front of?:

I think I covered this.

Is there someone you will never forget?:

A select group of exceptional people.

Do you think the person you have feelings for is protective of you?:

In Cleopatra 2525 she fought for all mankind.

----Damn you survey. Now I have to watch Cleopatra 2525.----

If the person you wish to be with were with you, what would you be doing right now?:

Watching Cleopatra 2525.

----This survey is way too long.----

Are you over your past?:

I guess.

Have you ever liked one of your best friends of the opposite sex?:

Nope.

----Redundant question.----

If your first true love knocked on you door with apology and presents, would you accept?:

No. But I would have MANY questions. The first would be who gave out my address.

So, the last person you kissed just happens to arrive at your door at 3AM; do you let them in?:

That’s kind of hard to do while I’m busy pushing furniture to block the windows and doors and hiding in kitchen with the cutlery.

Have you ever liked someone who your friends hated?:

I don’t think so. I could be very wrong.

Will you be in a relationship in 2 months?:

I’ll still be answering these questions in 2 months.

----crap----

----crap----

----crap----

----crap-----

----crap-----

----I don’t think I can read these anymore.----

----Shit I see the end. -----

----Nevermind. Pretend that I finished.----


Teflon Superhero September 29, 2014

LOL that's how I felt by the end too xD. And maaaaan I found my Sims 2 discs and almost loaded it.....almost. xD

The Amber Teflon Superhero ⋅ September 30, 2014

You are stronger than I. I've just left it running for a week.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.