Halloween party- and busy work life! Saturday, October 26, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Oct. 28, 2013, 6:37 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Halloween party- and busy work life! EDIT TITLES Saturday, October 26, 2013 Going out to a halloween party tonight. Chris is coming. I know eh? lol

Tiffany and her hubby will be there which I'm sure will make for some interesting drama, no doubt .

I'm being Harley Quinn and Chris is being The Punisher. Our theme is like comic/movie/DC/Marvel characters for this party. Doing a group thing.

Life has been, well busy. I've had so many photo shoots its unreal. Its good! But I have to learn to just relax. Take my time. Because I'm always so fast putting photos out, that slowing down drives me mental. But its ok. People don't expect them right away. Well, from me, yes they do because I'm known to be very quick.

I still have the rest of Tiffany wedding pics to do. I did a post- apocalyptic shoot, so there were 7 of those to edit, plus an engagement session and a family and a mother son session. I'm just totally swamped. When I'm done editing, I run around and clean like crazy and sort Miley's school things and juggled going to her school for this and that, and going to the city for my ortho apts. Which will be getting more frequent. Braces by December I hope. Maybe sooner.

But I need to work to pay for it right? Chris isn't working either, thats a whole other story that I'm just not in the mood for at the moment.

Wow I wrote all that above, yesterday. We went to the party, had a good night. My gramma watched Evelyn here at the house and Miley stayed at my moms. Kids are both sick today with colds. They've been creeping up on them tho for a few days, sore throats etc during the last few days.

My cold still isn't gone, and its been like 2 weeks. Well I got it the day after Tiffany's wedding so yeah, 14 days and I wake up every morning so stuffy, and I sneeze a lot during the day. My voice is still hoarse as well. I'm starting to wonder now if its just our little heater that is drying me out or something. Hmm.

Tiffany and Jocelyn fought a little bit, and that was about it. Chris and I were home by 12:30 and apparently leaving early pisses ppl off but I sooo don't care, I had to work this morning so I can't be out all hours of the night, plus my gramma was here so we didn't want to be too too late.

Lots of shoots tomorrow ... like 10 or 12 so I better get off here and get these ones done!!

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.