Evelyn turned 2, and more Tiffany poop! Sunday, October 20, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Oct. 28, 2013, 8:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Evelyn turned 2 yesterday!! <3 <3 We went for dinner etc, but today is the actual party :) Should be interesting !

So I did something stupid, I accepted and invite to Tiffany's house Friday night. It was fun tho, I can't complain. I got my gramma to watch the girls and Chris and I went out to their house. He had one drink, I had 3. The main reason why we went there is because our other friends were there as well. I've know Martine (part of the bridal party) for years, but we are just starting to hang out now because both of us had common ground (bitching about Tiff and the wedding) so we became friends lol. Levis is her fiancee, hes a bit older than us but I don't care. He really likes Chris and keeps texting him and asking to hang out. We really like them both, they both have good heads on their shoulders. Levis is a cop.

We show up there and Chris and Levis take off to the table to discuss motorbikes. I guess Jocelyn (Tiffany's now husband) got his nose out of joint and acted like a child and went downstairs and started playing his electric guitar really loudly. I'm talking full on pout mode, no-ones-paying-attention-to-me crap. Whatever. It got to be about 11pm and I wanted to get going home to let my gramma go home. Steve was there too, he came home with us because he doesn't really know them well. Martine and Levis were bummed we had to leave early.

We go home, have some more drinks with Steve, then he leaves. Evelyn was up all night, blablabla

ANYWAY, the main part of this story starts the next morning when I wake up to a message from Martine telling me that Tiffany is trying to destroy mine and Martine's friendship. How? She said every time Martine messaged me bitching, I would run to her and tell her about it all. Which is soooo not true! I would never dream of telling anyone anything that was said to me in confidence. ESPECIALLY Tiffany. We ALL know that if I went running to Tiffany saying "oh Martine i s mad at you for this and that", she would run straight to Martine and tell her what I said and twist my words. I told Martine this. I hope she trusts me. :(

I was just floored. I asked Martine to ask for some specifics, knowing very well Tiffany wouldn't have any because I never once told her that Martine bitched about her. Like why would I do that? I don't want Martine to hate me. Martine and I had a good thing going, if we needed to vent or ask questions, we talked to each other instead of Tiffany. MAINLY because Tiffany can be a turbo bitch, but for another reason, to not stress her out even more than she already was. Martine just assumed Tiffany was just trying to break us apart because she saw that we were having fun together and that Chris and Levis are friends.

Levis was over the other day helping Chris with some renovations. That pissed Tiffany off because "Levis never helps us"... well thats because you're an unappreciative bitch. Sorry, Chris and Levis have way more in common that Levis does with your husband. Who cares anyway? We are allowed to be friends with other people.

Guys, this is so juvenile. I can't even put it into words. I feel like now that I've written that, its all a big mess and you guys wont even be able to understand it haha.

Long story short, Tiff and Joce don't like it that we are friends with Martine and Levis and are trying tactics to make Martine and Levis hate us. Because you know, we are in high school. Here's the thing tho, I don't owe Tiffany anything, lol. I wont be talking to her like I used to.

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.