ITS ALL OVER- finally! Thursday, October 17, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Oct. 28, 2013, 8:36 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

HOLY MAN I'VE BEEN SO INCREDIBLY BUSY!

I'm back now tho, no I haven't gone anywhere. I will continue to write here forever likely... lol

First off, the wedding. Tiffany was able to go to the city and pick up her marriage license, but the only problem was it was Thursday, and the wedding was Saturday. We got the key for the hall to decorate Thursday morning so me and the best man went and started with the ceiling swag. We worked our asses off and she didn't like it. BAH. I added more fabric and she loved it then. The hall was absolutely beautiful, she was happy, we were all happy but two days in a row of decorating for 18 hours was crazy. The day of the wedding I was so so soooo tired. I left and went home to bed at 11:15 ish.

BUT, Tiffany thought I left and went to the bar. Chris was with me even, we got my gramma to watch the girls so he could come out. Anyway, someone said I left her wedding to go to the bar and she flipped out. Thats yet another problem with her, she always assumes the worst, never gives anyone the benefit of the doubt and always believes everything she hears. I talk to her yesterday about this and I told her I'm not out to hurt people, I don't lie, and I don't hide shit from people. If you have an issue with something I do, or you have a question, please feel free to ask, call me text me message me whatever!!! I guarantee I'm not as bad as what you have going on in your damn head about me woman!!

So basically my last week has been full on wedding mode and I haven't had a chance to even breathe. Now that the wedding is over, I owe her nothing. I'm editing her wedding pics now and apparently not fast enough lol. I'm sick! Damn weddings!! But all is well, the day went perfectly, weather was excellent, all in all, a magical and great day considering. They got into a massive blow out the night before the wedding after we were done the rehearsal! Of course. I text her dad to come grab her kids because they didn't need to be there for that. It was in front of everyone too because we went back to her place to eat dinner!

Oh well, its all over now, whatever.

I'm not sure if I mentioned that my washing machine broke lol. Well it did. I put our pillow top mattress pad in there... oops. I've been scouring our local sell and trade trying to find one and I finally did! Second hand is good enough for me because I can't exactly afford a brand new one. I'm trying to save up for this damn car, then Miley gets sick so I have to buy a thermometer because ours was broken, that set me back 100$, then the antibiotics... at least the heath care was free right??? lol Could be worse.

I still owe my mom 30 bucks lol.

Still waiting for Chris to hook up the washer... he installed the sink, so thats progress. I've gone one year without a sink. ONE YEAR. Stupid. I still don't even have a faucet tho. Chris is done work now for the season and now hes got time to do all these things...know what else he seems to make time for??? SLEEP. He sure makes time for that. Piss off. I need to start learning how to do these things so I can just DO them. Evelyn's room still isn't done and he promised by her birthday it would be. Her birthday is in TWO days. I have zero faith. :(

I need to put a rocket in his ass.

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.