Friday from hell, and Tiffany BS (once again) Sunday, October 06, 2013 in Entries from 2013

  • Oct. 29, 2013, 1:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Ok lots of comments on the whole antibiotic fiasco, personally I'd rather keep her on them and do the full treatment rather than take her off, so thats what I'm doing. There was a bit of an infection starting, hence the reason he gave me the antibiotics. He told me to stop them if she came down with cold or flu like symptoms because then she would be taking them for no reason. Well she didn't so we are to assume she did have a UTI and shes still on her meds.

Friday was the day from hell. Miley had her energy back but I didn't send her to school bc of the fever on thursday evening. She was full energy and so was her sister. My mom told me to come down to her house so she could help because I was up all night. She didn't help me, she never really does. She wound up making it harder to watch the kids because I kept having to get up and stop them from doing 210 million things because she said so. Argh, thanks for the help MOM.

Miley is totally fine now. And this week was a short school week, next week will be too, due to our Thanksgiving, and the week after that will be short as well due to that holiday. So three short weeks in a row and I'm going to go mental. lol I used to think that omggg its soo sooo sooooo long for her to be in school away from us... now its like... GO, have FUN, make MESSES that I don't have to clean lol. Honestly tho, I know she has way more fun at school and I'm glad shes enjoying it.

Tiffany BS

So, I'M the one who had to go pick up their liquor license and fill it out, and bring her there to sign things, THEN I find out she doesn't even have a marriage license. THEN I find out, he can't find his Birth Certificate so they can't even GET a marriage license.

HOLY BALLS MAN.

I'm so tired of this whole scenario. Like get your heads out of your asses and realize what needs to be done to get married!! SHEESH. I'm so tired of their crap and I was on the phone w/ Tiffany this morning and they were big time fighting in the background screaming saying they don't want to be together etc. I'm sittin here like BREAK UP ALREADY. They are toxic to each other. Like its sickening. I don't even have anything nice to say about them.

He punched her so hard in the arm 2 weeks ago, the bruise is still there, and it likely will be on their wedding day. He smashed her phone up last week so incredibly bad the battery is warped.

Did I ever tell you guys about that day? No? Well here goes. Shes got this dress apt last saturday in the city, and shes pissing and moaning because we are all busy and none of us can make it to pick up her dress with her. She pulls this huge meltdown about how shitty her bridesmaids are etc. Whatever. All that aside, Chris wound up being off that day, and he decided to skip on his meetings so that he could bring us to the soo for the day to watch her put on her dress and all that. I find out that another bridesmaid-Martine-is coming to. We are all ready to go and Martine texts "I have something to tell you, come to the gas station".

We pull up, she gets out of her car all mad, "Tiffany's fiance got wasted last night, didn't go to bed until 6 am and refuses to get up and drive to the city for her to get her dress"... now at this point she doesn't know that me and the other bridesmaid Vanessa are planning on going down to surprise her. Martine laid into Tiffany so badly, and Tiffany just acted like Martine was going down to the city (2.5 hours away) anyway. NO, Martine made a dress apt for her own wedding gown fitting when she found out how badly you wanted her ass there. So here we all are, gassing up, costs us all about 100 bucks each to go, and shes laying in bed beside her useless alcoholic of a husband-to-be, and not coming to the city.

I say fuck it, we are all ready to go anyways, even my friend Emily was down there, we would all hang out, go to Martine's dress fitting, eat lunch, do a bit of shopping and go home. We all take off. Martine, once we got to the city, text Tiffany and told her who all was going to be there. She said that Jocelyn (tiffs fiance) smashed up her phone he was so mad. Called the wedding off blablabla We just told her straight up, either come, or don't. We are all here to see your dress and you aren't. THEN she gets her nose out of joint because I went to see Martine try HER dress on.

It was just a shit show. Anyway, long story short, she makes it there, and all she can't stop talking about is how he smashed her phone, no apologies for making us wait... nothing. We watch her try on her dress, hit up walmart, and head home.

And now they are back and forth about the wedding again because of this stupid birth certificate thing. Holy hell.

Kristen <3


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.