This is page one of my evolution. in Diet and exercise.

  • Sept. 26, 2014, 10:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s exactly a month today since i started dieting again.

No animals where hurt in the making of this entry, i have been a month meat free and been eating only tofu/faux meat.

My weigh ins have been as followed

5th September: 231lb
12th September: 219lbs
19th September: 216lbs
26th September: 213lbs

i know the first drop was quite drastic but i probably lost a lot of water too. Eitherway i have lost 18lbs this first month which feels great, i’ve not even had to try that hard to be honest. I haven’t been the gym a whole lot because walking there is a pain and Sean seems to never have the time or drive to go.

I’m aiming for 147lbs so i still have a long way to go, however i didn’t put the weight on overnight so i’m not going to lose it overnight either. The lowest i have ever been is 180lbs so this time i’m going to try push beyond that and reach my goal. I felt great at 180lbs, every piece of clothing i owned was really loose.

Been having a lot of nightmares recently about random things, i’m assuming it might be the lack of calories or perhaps the large amounts of caffeine i take to get me through the day. My stomach has shrank this past month a lot, i can make it through the day without feeling famished. I guess i need to start exercising more too, i have been jogging but not as religiously as i used too. My frame of mind is finally set again, fattening food looks disgusting although we all have cravings for something sweet every once in a while. I know it’s not a big deal to lose weight and it’s rather easy especially when you don’t have anything else going on in your life to distract you. All i have is my diet and car, possibly a little stress and nerves in the coming months of Syrina moving back to England. I’m starting to think i worry about her stuff more than Syrina herself.

Moving into the new unit on the 1st, spent last week cleaning out the old unit and solving what must stay and what must go, not much to say on that subject until the day comes, i’ll try get pictures if i remember.

Hope everyones keeping safe :)


Freshmeat October 04, 2014

Keep up that motivation! I'm sure you will reach your goal!

OpenHeartNerdery Freshmeat ⋅ October 16, 2014

Thanks :) Ill try my hardest :3

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.