i just wanted a little more compassion in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

  • Sept. 26, 2014, 6:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

that’s one of the things Pat was really good at was being compassionate. he was one of the most compassionate people I ever knew. which apparently he really made an effort to be which I didn’t realise before evan told me.

so. on Mon. night like I said christopher spiked out. jared and Stephanie were in his room dealing w/ it I was in mine. and. so jared doesn’t know me nor does he live w/ me so it probably wasn’t his place to say much more to me than what he did. stephanie told me, after it was all over, ‘i’m sorry’. and I don’t know if she did this or not. and if she did I certainly wasn’t aware of it. but I would’ve wanted her too go into christopher’s room and tell him ‘you really upset her and I think you should apologise’. like he wasn’t upset w/ me but it still. upset me. which I think was part of the reason I wanted to go in there and be like ‘no you do not talk to me like that’ even though again it wasn’t to me in particular. cause I didn’t hear off anyone else doing that, so. but honestly knowing Christopher I don’t know that he’d remember to do that. cause he doesn’t have any short term memory and can’t form new ones which makes it hard for both of us.

idinno I just wanted more. as usual. I want people [well ok certain people] to be as upset as I am about something even if it doesn’t upset them.


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.