so, on 'survivor' last night in The Wonderland Years: 2014. Done.

Revised: 09/25/2014 7 p.m.

  • Sept. 25, 2014, 6:47 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I usually don’t watch ‘survivor’ as I prefer to watch other shows. and also my TV’s not working. but my parents were watching it and I was there waiting for the bus, so.

yeah but so the tribes were together for the game challenge thingy [I’ve lost what the actual word is] and the um. the guy’s the fire fighter’s wife was being sent to exile island along w/ the dad. so someone one of the guys said something like ‘well that’s what guys do they’re supposed to protect their family’. well my dad was in the room and so i’m thinking ‘you hear that? supposed to.’.

yeah. i’m still angry w/ my dad for what he. didn’t do that summer.

yeah but just bc something’s supposed to happen doesn’t mean it does. yes and that’s exactly my point.


Last updated September 25, 2014


Comments are closed.

No comments.

Comments are closed.